Contact Us

Engineering Workshop

Address : 4 Fleet St, Laverton North VIC 3026
Phone : 1300 492 574
Fax : 03 9369 6691
info@walshgroupaust.com.au

Head Office & Fleet Services Workshop

Address : 92 William Angliss Drive, Laverton North
PO Box 645 Laverton North VIC 3026
Phone : 1300 492 574
Fax : 03 9369 6691

Parts Storage Facility

Address : Factory 4, 2-3 Fleet Street Laverton North
PO Box 645 Laverton North VIC 3026
Phone : 1300 492 574

Matthew Walsh

CEO
Walsh Group (AUST)
Phone : +61 403 981 917
matthew.walsh@walshgroupaust.com.au

Brent Alford

Operations Manager (Engineering)
Walsh Engineering Services
Phone : +61 439 324 811
brent.alford@walshgroupaust.com.au

Tony Le Fevre

Address : General Manager
Walsh Group (AUST)
Phone : +61 448 328 717
tony.lefevre@walshgroupaust.com.au

Kobus Kok

Onsite Services Manager
Walsh Engineering Services
Phone : +61 439 289 358
kobus.kok@walshgroupaust.com.au

Darin Compt

General Manager of Sales & Marketing
Walsh Engineering Services
Phone : +61 434 690 626
sales@walshgroupaust.com.au

Shawn Collinder

Accounts Manager
Walsh Group (AUST)
Phone : 1300 4 WALSH
shawn.collinder@walshgroupaust.com.au

Matthew Ondarchie

Sales/Marketing Administrator &
Executive Assistant
Walsh Group (AUST)
Phone : 0422 195 711
matt.ondarchie@walshgroupaust.com.au

Derek Moore

Automotive Workshop Manager
Phone : 0439 045 640
derek.moore@walshgroupaust.com.au

Walsh Equipments Enquiry Form

Please fill the following form to know us better:

*

*
*
*
*
*
*


*

Stay tuned with our weekly update!